To delete an existing page:

  1. Click on Manage Pages button at the upper left corner of your admin site
  2. Select Edit existing pages.
  3. Mouseover the page you want to edit and hit Settings.
  4. Click on the Delete the page button which can be found at the end of the list.
  5. Click Delete to confirm the deletion.


Please note, everything you do in the admin panel instantly goes live, so there's no way to get a page back once it was deleted - you can only create a new one instead.


Deleting a page in your Portfoliobox website


--

Last updated January 13, 2020