To delete your account and its contents: 

  1. Go to Settings.
  2. Select Account Settings.
  3. Scroll down to the very bottom of the panel and click on Delete The Account.
  4. State your reason and enter your password. 
  5. Hit Delete The Account once you're done.


NB! Your site will be placed in a queue to be deleted from our servers. If you had a domain name linked to your account, it will also be deleted. If you wish to keep your domain name, please contact support@portfoliobox.net and ask to transfer your domain name before you delete your account.